Executive Committee:

The President; Senior Vice-President; Junior Vice-President; Immediate Past President; Past President; Hon. Secretary; Hon. Assistant Secretary; Hon. Treasurer; Hon. Match Secretary (County Friendly & PI matches); Hon. League Secretary; Hon. Competitions Secretary.

S. Elliott (Acle IBC)	J. Mason (County Arts IBC)
A. Mobbs (Dereham IBC)	M. Howard (Diss & District IBC)
R. Andrews (Gallow IBC)	F. Clement (Hunstanton IBC)
E. Alcock (Lowestoft Railway IBC)	D. Bailey (Lynnsport IBC)
P. Chapman (Norfolk BC)	M. Kett (Roundwood IBC)
D. Eastwell (Shotford IBC)	T.Fox (The Brecks IBC)
A. Dunton (Wymondham Dell IBC)	M. Todd (Beccles IBC)*
J Ottaway (Norfolk Bowls Association)	J Rednall (EIBA Director)

^{*} County league only

Selection Committee: County Friendly Fixtures

The President, Senior Vice-President, Junior Vice-President, Hon Secretary, Hon Match Secretary (County Friendly matches), Tony Dunton (Wymondham Dell)

Programme of Meetings for 2023/2024

Date	Meeting	Venue	Time
Mon 04/09/2023	County Friendly Selection Committee	County Arts IBC	10:00am
Mon 23/10/2023	County Friendly Selection Committee	County Arts IBC	10:00am
Mon 15/01/2024	County Friendly Selection Committee	County Arts IBC	10:00am

Mon 05/02/2024	Executive Committee	Wymondham IBC	7:00pm
Mon 10/06/2024	Executive Committee	Wymondham IBC	7:00pm
Sun 07/07/2024	Annual General Meeting of Council	Wymondham IBC	10:00am